Chefredaktion

Florian Wilbrink • florian.wilbrink@kszw.de

Serdar Inci • serdar.inci@kszw.de

Geschäftsführer für Finanzen

RA Moritz Degener • moritz.degener@kszw.de

Geschäftsführer

Serdar Inci • serdar.inci@kszw.de 

Redaktion

Jan Baale • jan.baale@kszw.de 

Carolin Fischer • carolin.fischer@kszw.de

Lena Özman • lena.oezman@kszw.de

Matthias Reidt • matthias.reidt@kszw.de

Marie-Luise Scheerer • marie-luise.scheerer@kszw.de

Stephan Sura • stephan.sura@kszw.de